Testament The New Order Album

Review The Album (0)
Testament-The New Order Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1988
Tracks in The New Order: Eerie Inhabitants, The New Order, Trial By Fire, Into The Pit, Disciples Of The Watch, The Preacher, A Day Of Reckoning

The New Order Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The New Order
------ performed by Testament

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: