Testament Demonic Album

Review The Album (0)
Testament-Demonic Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1997
Tracks in Demonic: Demonic Refusal, The Burning Times, Together As One, Jun-Jun, John Doe, Murky Waters, Hatreds Rise, Distorted Lives, New Eyes of Old, Ten Thousand Thrones, Nostrovia

Demonic Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Demonic
------ performed by Testament

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: