Teena Marie Sapphire Album

Review The Album (0)
Teena Marie-Sapphire Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/09/2006
Tracks in Sapphire: God Has Created, Baby Whose Is It, Ooh Wee, Sleeping With The Enemy, A.P.B., Love Is A Gangsta, You Blow Me Away, Romantica, The Way You Love Me, Resilient (Sapphire)

Sapphire Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Sapphire
------ performed by Teena Marie

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: