Teen Idols The Pucker Up Album

Review The Album (0)
Teen Idols-The Pucker Up Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1999
Tracks in The Pucker Up: 20 Below, Been So Far, Big Girl Now, Cynical Fool, Her Only One, Historian, Insanity Plea, My Lesson, Now And Then, Pucker Up, She's A Poser, Skinflynt, Test Tube Teens, Virtual Loser

The Pucker Up Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Pucker Up
------ performed by Teen Idols

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/31/2014

Type your review in the space below: