Tedeschi Trucks Band Everybody's Talkin' Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer: Derek Trucks
Engineer: Marty Wall; Bobby Tis
Orig Year: 2012
Label: Sony Legacy
Studio/Live: Live
Release Date: May 22, 2012
Recording Time: 106 minutes
Mono/Stereo: Stereo

J.J. Johnson
Derek Trucks - guitar
Susan Tedeschi - vocals, guitar
Maurice Brown - trumpet
Kofi Burbridge - keyboards
Mike Mattison
Tyler Greenwell - drums, percussion
Kebbi Williams - saxophone
Mark Rivers - vocals

Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/22/2012
Tracks in Everybody's Talkin': Everybody's Talkin', Midnight In Harlem, Learn How to Love, Bound For Glory, Rollin' and Tumblin', Nobody's Free, Darling Be Home Soon, That Did It, Uptight, Love Has Something Else To Say (With Kissing My Love), Wade In The Winter

Everybody's Talkin' Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Everybody's Talkin'
------ performed by Tedeschi Trucks Band

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: