Tech N9ne Welcome To Strangeland Album

Review The Album (0)

Recorded : 2011
Producer : Seven, Jomeezius The Genius, David Sanders II, Plex Luthor of ¬°Mayday!, Beats 4 Days LLC
Label : Strange Music
Length : 65:43
Released : November 8, 2011
Genre : Hip hop

Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/08/2011
Tracks in Welcome To Strangeland: Stars, Welcome To Strangeland, Unfair, Kocky, Who Do I Catch, My Favorite, Retrogression, Bang Out, Beautiful Music, Won't You Come Dirty, Sad Circus, The Noose, Slave, Overwhelming, Gods, Bonus Tracks, I Need A Drink, The Real Thing, EMJ, Road Rage

Welcome To Strangeland Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Welcome To Strangeland
------ performed by Tech N9ne

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: