Tech N9ne Vintage Tech Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/2010
Tracks in Vintage Tech: Monster, S.H.E. (Seductive Human Erotica), Save Yourself, Now It's On, Be Jealous, Red Necro, The Grench, Freaky, My Own Hell, Victory, Mitchell Bade, Strange, Snake Ya, Shocked

Vintage Tech Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Vintage Tech
------ performed by Tech N9ne

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: