Tech N9ne The Worst Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer : Don Juan
Length : 68:56
Released : 2000
Label : Midwestside Records
Recorded : 1999
Genre : Hip hop

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/01/2000
Tracks in The Worst: Stamina, Trauma, Planet Rock 2K (Original Version), Thugged Out, Walk These Shoes, They're All Gonna Laugh At You, Niggas, Why?, Mad Confusion, One Night Stand, Get Blowed, I Didn't Lie, Mind Of A Killer, The Worst, S.I.M.O.N. Says, Fucked Up Day, Fucked Up Day

The Worst Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Worst
------ performed by Tech N9ne

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: