Tech N9ne Seepage Album

Review The Album (0)

Ben Cybulski, David Sanders II, Jonah "Matic Lee" Appleby, Michael "Seven" Summers, Orenthil "Ozone Beats" Spencer, Travis O'Guin (exec.)

Recorded : 2010
Label : Strange Music
Released : October 25, 2010
Length : 17:34
Genre : Hip hop

Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/25/2010
Tracks in Seepage: Choking From It (Skit), Seepage, Asshole, Alucard, Bite Me, Trippin Comin'

Seepage Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Seepage
------ performed by Tech N9ne

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: