site logo

Tech N9ne Misery Loves Kompany Album

Last updated: 07/03/2012 11:00:00 AM

Tech-N9ne-Misery-Loves-Kompany-CoverRelease Date: 07/17/2007
Tracks in Misery Loves Kompany: Kansas City Shuffle (Intro), Midwest Choppers, Misery, That Box, Gangsta Shap, Sex Out South, Get Ya Head Right, Fan Or Foe, Crazy Love, 2 Piece, Big Scoob, Yeah Ya Can, I Can Feel It, Karma (Skit), You Don't Want It, Message To The Black Man, The P.A.S.E.O. (The Poem Aaron Saw Extra Ordinary)

Misery Loves Kompany Album Tracklist

Label : Strange Music
Producer : David Sanders II, Seven, Rob Rebeck
Length : 76:49
Released : July 17, 2007
Genre : Hip hop
Recorded : March 20, 2007 - April 26, 2007

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: