site logo

Tech N9ne Killer Album

Last updated: 08/15/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 07/01/2008
Tracks in Killer: Like Yeah, Wheaties, Everybody Move, Get The Fuck Outta Here, The Waitress, Crybaby, Shit Is Real, Blackboy, Pillow Talkin', Paint A Dark Picture, Hope For A Higher Power, Psycho Bitch II, Poisonous, Too Much, I Love You But Fuck You, One Good Time, Drill Team, Beat You Up, Let's Go, Why You Ain't Call Me, Seven Words, The Sexorcist (Infomercial), Enjoy, I Am Everything, Happy Ending, Can't Shake It, Holier Than Thou, Last Words

Killer Album Tracklist