site logo

Tech N9ne All 6's And 7's Album

Last updated: 12/25/2012 01:13:59 PM

Tech-N9ne-All-6's-And-7's-CoverRelease Date: 06/07/2011
Tracks in All 6's And 7's: The Pledge, Technicians, Military (Skit), Am I A Psycho?, He's A Mental Giant, Worldwide Choppers, We Miss You Man Man (Skit), I Love Music, Strangeland, Call From Richie (Skit), The Boogieman, Cult Leader, Call From KC Poet Camile (Skit), Fuck Food, Overtime, Pornographic, You Owe Like Pookie, Delusional, So Lonely, If I Could, Angry Caller (Skit), Love Me Tomorrow, Mama Nem, Promiseland, Bonus Tracks, F.A.N.S. (Forever Accepting N9ne's Soul), Face Paint, Give It Up, Rock & Roll Nigga, Eenie Meanie Miny Ho, This Is Hip Hop, Ya Killin' Me

All 6's And 7's Album Tracklist

Ben Cybulsky, David Sanders II, B.o.B., EmayDee, Jayson "Koko" Bridges, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Seven, Soleternity, Travis O'Guin (exec.), Will Power, Wyshmaster

Label : Strange Music
Length : 76:31
Released : June 7, 2011
Genre : Hip hop
Recorded : 2010-2011

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: