Taylor Swift Taylor Swift Album

Review The Album (16)
Taylor Swift-Taylor Swift Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/24/2006
Tracks in Taylor Swift: Tim McGraw, Picture To Burn, Teardrops On My Guitar, A Place In This World, Cold As You, The Outside, Tied Together With A Smile, Stay Beautiful, Should've Said No, Mary's Song (Oh My My My), Our Song, I'm Only Me When I'm With You, Invisible, A Perfectly Good Heart

Taylor Swift Album Tracklist

Taylor swift is the best | Reviewer: Girlbehindthemask | 9/13/14

I like her so much. But his day i lost my phone in the mall. Luckly my parents arent mad they said they will buy me a new phone. And im glad. So i will have to dowload again the songs of taylorswift

inspiration to me | Reviewer: kaitlyn | 8/13/14

Hi Taylor swift I Love your music it inspires me so much. I hope you make more albums I really do Love all of your music videos they are
So cool when you do your next concert can you please do it in In Chesterton Indiana.

Awesome :) | Reviewer: dwiky yudistira | 8/4/14

taylor swift is a best singer! I start love tayswift when I heard Back To December, and I trying to download tayswift's songs in Taylor Swift Album, and Speak Now album. just one word can I say to you swift. AWESOME

L<3V 4 Taylor Swift | Reviewer: Shriya Shrivastav | 7/19/14

Taylor you're soooooo beautiful and an amazing personality in yourself !! The way you carve out your songs and the way your voice embeds in me ... I can surely say .. You are the best thing that's ever been mine :* :* lots n lots of luv !!

Alex (NavedloveTaylor) | Reviewer: Naved Khan | 5/19/14

Hi Taylor, I'm Naved Khan from India you are such an great singer and I love you like you are my virtual love my first attraction i know it's kind a stupid i can't say that I'm your no.1 cause i love you more then a fan you you are such a great singer and song writer sometimes i listen to your song and say that hey they describes my life and i alway love you like an idiot love you taylor

alex (naved)

ann | Reviewer: I ♥ taylor swift | 3/10/14

hi taylor :) iloveyou soo much! i really really love your songs♥ you are my #1 idol♥♥♥ all songs in my phone are all your songs. they telling me that i'm so addicted with taylor swift :)because i love taylor swift very very much♥♥♥ takecare always love lots♥♥♥ muaaaa :*

I love SWIFT | Reviewer: Katie | 1/22/14

Hi Taylor, it's just that you're maturing in a good way, unlike any other artist. Please keep this and never loose yourself being a good country girl and role model. Lovelots, PS'; I'm the no.1 SWIFTIE ever.

Brittnee Brown Angel Princess | Reviewer: Brittnee Brown | 11/11/13

I am one of your biggest fans my friends make fun of you and I argue with them that it's not like you deserve it and I get mad when they make fun of you because I can relate to you i have all your cd's accept for this cd but i have heard this album and it rocks way to go girlfriend ps i may be shorter blind and slightly deaf but i look and act as much as a true fan as i can be and you are my role model seriously

First album | Reviewer: swiftie | 11/5/13

This album is precious, so good but so sad to see taylors growing up like wheres that little girl? but im so proud of her, im writing this in 2013 and her last album red is amazing, shows how she is maturing

Taylor Swift by Taylor Swift | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/27/13

This may sound cliche, but you are one of, if not the, best singers in the world! You are an inspiration to so many people and everyone can relate to your songs. You are a role model to so many young girls, including myself, and unlike many singers today, you actually have talent. I love you so much, Taylor!!!! Never stop writing songs.

taylor swift | Reviewer: heike | 8/19/13

hi i love t swift i have all her cds and movies i cant wait to see you in fargo and i was bullyed just like you so this means a lot and your first cd was the best it my fav see you in fargo HEIKE

awesome | Reviewer: sarah | 2/9/11

I love you Taylor you should get a corvette, a camaro a lamborghini and a ferrari I have all four, and THEY ARE SO FREAKIN' AWESOME!!!!!

P.S. If you get this message do it

LOVE this | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/28/10

I love Taylor Swift and all her songs! Every single one speaks to me in a different way to the last and they are so inspiring and uplifting. I cant wait to hear the third album (after fearless). Every song has a meaning behind it that can relate to every girl and thats why i love her songs so much

Please | Reviewer: Tiana | 1/23/10

Hi!1 I love your songs and albums i am your biggest biggest biggest fan ever. I have your posters all over my alls i have t-shirts of you!! Next time your doing a consert please come to mandan or bismarck please!! I wish i could meet you!! ♥I love you♥ Please please that would make my day. You always inspire me and i know what you mean in all your songs ♥Tiana♥

best singer! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/20/08

hiii! i really do love your album! and your music videos are always soooo cool.. your a really great singer for you being only 18 years old! i LOVE your music video for i'm only me when i'm with you, and actually i love all of them! next time you go on tour, come to albany, ny please! :] rock out :D ~annie

Reviews By Pages:   1    2   
The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Taylor Swift
------ performed by Taylor Swift

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: