site logo

Taylor Swift Fearless Album

Last updated: 12/13/2014 05:07:57 AM

Release Date: 11/01/2008
Tracks in Fearless: Jump Then Fall, Untouchable, Forever & Always (Piano Version), Come In With The Rain, Superstar, The Other Side Of The Door, Fearless, Fifteen, Love Story, Hey Stephen, White Horse, You Belong With Me, Breathe, Tell Me Why, You're Not Sorry, The Way I Loved You, Forever & Always, The Best Day, Change

Fearless Album Tracklist