Tata Young Temperature Rising Album

Review The Album (0)
Tata Young-Temperature Rising Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/01/2006
Tracks in Temperature Rising: El Nin-Yo!, Back Out Of This, I Want Some Of That, Come Rain Come Shine, Uh Oh, Betcha Never, Zoom, For You I Will, I Must Not Chase The Boys, I Guess I Never Knew My Baby, Superhypnotic, Mila Mila

Temperature Rising Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Temperature Rising
------ performed by Tata Young

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: