Tanya Tucker TNT Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer : Jerry Goldstein
Label : MCA
Genre : Country
Length : 39:51
Released : November 1978

Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/1978
Tracks in TNT: Lover Goodbye, I'm the Singer, You're the Song, Not Fade Away, Angel from Montgomery, Heartbreak Hotel, Brown Eyed Handsome Man, The River and the Wind, If You Feel It, It's Nice to Be with You, Texas (When I Die)

TNT Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about TNT
------ performed by Tanya Tucker

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: