site logo

Tanya Tucker Soon Album

Last updated: 07/03/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/11/1993
Tracks in Soon: You Just Watch Me, Come On Honey, Soon, I Love You Anyway, Let The Good Times Roll, We Don't Have To Do This, Hangin' In, Sneaky Moon, Silence Is King, A Blue Guitar

Soon Album Tracklist

Released : October 11, 1993
Length : 35:20
Genre : Country
Label : Liberty Records
Producer : Jerry Crutchfield