site logo

Tanya Tucker Delta Dawn Album

Last updated: 07/03/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/01/1972
Tracks in Delta Dawn: Delta Dawn, New York City Song, Smell The Flowers, If You Touch Me (You've Got To Love Me), He's All I Got, The Jamestown Ferry, Loving You Could Never Be Better, Soul Song, Love's The Answer, The Happiest Girl In The Whole USA, I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

Delta Dawn Album Tracklist

Producer : Billy Sherrill
Label : Columbia
Genre : Country
Released : 1972