Tanya Tucker Changes Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : Country
Label : Arista
Producer : David Malloy
Released : 1983

Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1982
Tracks in Changes: Cry, Shame on the Moon, Until You're Mine, Baby I'm Yours, I Don't Want You to Go, Heartache and a Half, Changes, Feel Right, A Thing Called Love, Too Long

Changes Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Changes
------ performed by Tanya Tucker

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: