site logo

Tantric Mind Control Album

Last updated: 12/15/2009 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 08/04/2009
Tracks in Mind Control: Mind Control, Fall To The Ground, Coming Undone, Desert Me, The Past Is The Past, Kick Back, Intermezzo, Run Out, Walk Away, What Are You Waiting For, Let's Start, Guiding Me

Mind Control Album Tracklist