site logo

Tame Impala Innerspeaker Album

Last updated: 08/27/2012 11:47:45 AM

Release Date: 05/21/2010
Tracks in Innerspeaker: It's Not Meant To Be, Desire Be, Desire Go, Alter Ego, Lucidity, Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?, Solitude Is Bliss, Jeremy's Storm, Expectation, The Bold Arrow of Time, Runway, Houses, City, Clouds, I Don't Really Mind, Bonus Tracks, Island Walking, 30 Mins with Mathew Saville

Innerspeaker Album Tracklist