T-Pain RevolveR Album

Review The Album (0)
T-Pain-RevolveR Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/06/2011
Tracks in RevolveR: Bang Bang Pow Pow, Bottlez, It's Not You (It's Me), Default Picture, 5 O'Clock, Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang), Rock Bottom, Look At Her Go, Mix'd Girl, I Don't Give A Fuck, Drowning Again, When I Come Home, Best Love Song, Turn All The Lights On, Center Of The Stage, Regular Girl, Nothin'

RevolveR Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about RevolveR
------ performed by T-Pain

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: