Syleena Johnson Chapter 1: Love, Pain & Forgiveness Album

Review The Album (0)
Syleena Johnson-Chapter 1: Love, Pain & Forgiveness Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/17/2001
Tracks in Chapter 1: Love, Pain & Forgiveness: The Beginning (Intro), I Am Your Woman, You Said, Baby I'm So Confused, Meanwhile...(Interlude), Everybody Wants Something, You Got Me Spinnin', Hit On Me, And. Then...(Interlude), He's Gonna Do You In, You Ain't Right, Ain't No Love, One Day, I'd Rather be Wrong, All of Me, The End (Outro)

Chapter 1: Love, Pain & Forgiveness Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Chapter 1: Love, Pain & Forgiveness
------ performed by Syleena Johnson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: