site logo

Sweet Baboo Ships Album

Last updated: 04/29/2013 06:53:21 AM

Release Date: 04/22/2013
Tracks in Ships: If I Died..., The Morse Code for Love Is Beep Beep, Beep Beep, The Binary Code Is One One, Let's Go Swimming Wild, C'mon Let's Mosh!, Twelve Carrots of Love, Chubby Cheeks, 8 Bit Monsters, You Are a Wave, The Sea Life Is the Life for Me (Mermaid Cutie), Build You a Butterfly, Cate's Song

Ships Album Tracklist