site logo

Sufjan Stevens Silver & Gold Album

Last updated: 11/16/2012 07:37:32 AM

Release Date: 11/13/2012
Tracks in Silver & Gold: Silent Night, Coventry Carol, The Midnight Clear, Carol Of St. Benjamin The Bearded One, Barcarola (You Must Be A Christmas Tree), Auld Lang Syne, Break Forth O Beauteous Heavenly Light, Happy Family Christmas, Jingle Bells, Lift Up Your Heads Ye Mighty Gates, We Wish You A Merry Christmas, Ah Holy Jesus, Ding-A-Ling-A-Ring-A-Ling, How Shall I Fitly Meet Thee?, Ah Holy Jesus (With Reed Organ), Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Idumea (Sacred Harp), Ah Holy Jesus (A Capella), I Am Santa's Helper, Angels We Have Heard On High, Do You Hear What I Hear?, Christmas In The Room, Good King Wenceslas, Alphabet St., Joy To The World, The Child With The Star On His Head, I'll Be Home For Christmas, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town, Sleigh Ride, Ave Maria, Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!, A Holly Jolly Christmas, Christmas Face, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Up On The Housetop, We Need A Little Christmas, Happy Karma Christmas, Justice Delivers Its Death, Christmas Unicorn

Silver & Gold Album Tracklist