Sufjan Stevens Seven Swans Album

Review The Album (0)
Sufjan Stevens-Seven Swans Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/16/2004
Tracks in Seven Swans: All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands, The Dress Looks Nice On You, In The Devil's Territory, To Be Alone With You, Abraham, Sister, Size Too Small, We Won't Need Legs To Stand, A Good Man Is Hard To Find, He Woke Me Up Again, Seven Swans, The Transfiguration, I Went Dancing With My Sister, Waste Of What Your Kids Won't Have

Seven Swans Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Seven Swans
------ performed by Sufjan Stevens

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: