Sting & Police Ghost In The Machine Album

Review The Album (0)
Sting & Police-Ghost In The Machine Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1981
Tracks in Ghost In The Machine: Spirits In The Material World, Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic, Invisible Sun, Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi), Demolition Man, Too Much Information, Rehumanize Yourself, One World (Not Three), Omegaman, Secret Journey, Darkness

Ghost In The Machine Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Ghost In The Machine
------ performed by Sting & Police

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: