site logo

Stevie Wonder Talking Book Album

Last updated: 01/25/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 10/27/1972
Tracks in Talking Book: You Are The Sunshine Of My Life, Maybe Your Baby, You And I, Tuesday Heartbreak, You've Got It Bad Girl, Superstition, Big Brother, Blame It On The Sun, Lookin' For Another Pure Love, I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)

Talking Book Album Tracklist