site logo

Stevie Wonder Natural Wonder Album

Last updated: 01/26/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 11/21/1995
Tracks in Natural Wonder: Dancing To The Rythm, Love's In Need Of Love Today, Master Blaster, Higher Ground, Rocket Love, Stay Gold, Ribbon In The Sky, Pastime Paradise, If It's Magic, Ms. & Mr. Little Ones, Village Ghetto Land, Tomorrow Robins Will Sing, Overjoyed, My Cherie Amour, Signed, Sealed, Delivered, Living For The City, Sir Duke, I Wish, You Are The Sunshine Of My Life, Superstition, I Just Called To Say I Love You, For Your Love, Another Star

Natural Wonder Album Tracklist