site logo

Steve Earle Washington Square Serenade Album

Last updated: 07/03/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/25/2007
Tracks in Washington Square Serenade: Tennessee Blues, Down Here Below, Satellite Radio, City Of Immigrants, Sparkle And Shine, Come Home To Me, Jericho Road, Oxycontin Blues, Red Is The Color, Steve's Hammer (For Pete), Days Aren't Long Enough, Way Down In The Hole

Washington Square Serenade Album Tracklist

Producer : John King
Released : September 25, 2007
Genre : Alternative country, Rock
Label : New West