site logo

Steve Earle The Revolution Starts... Now Album

Last updated: 07/03/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/24/2004
Tracks in The Revolution Starts... Now: The Revolution Starts..., Home To Houston, Rich Man's War, Warrior, The Gringo's Tale, Condi, Condi, F The CC, Comin' Around, I Thought You Should Know, The Seeker, The Revolution Starts Now

The Revolution Starts... Now Album Tracklist

Released : August 24, 2004
Genre : Alternative country, Rock
Producer : Steve Earle, Ray Kennedy
Label : E-Squared/Artemis