site logo

Steve Earle I Feel Alright Album

Last updated: 08/28/2001 06:23:48 AM

Release Date: 03/05/1996
Tracks in I Feel Alright: Feel Alright, Hard-Core Troubadour, More Than I Can Do, Hurtin' Me, Hurtin' You, Now She's Gone, Poor Boy, Valentine's Day, The Unrepentant, CCKMP (Cocaine Cannot Kill My Pain), Billy And Bonnie, South Nashville Blues, You're Still Standing There

I Feel Alright Album Tracklist