site logo

Steve Earle Copperhead Road Album

Last updated: 11/06/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/01/1988
Tracks in Copperhead Road: Copperhead Road, Snake Oil, Back To The Wall, The Devil's Right Hand, Johnny Come Lately, Even When I'm Blue, You Belong To Me, Waiting On You, Once You Love, Nothing But A Child

Copperhead Road Album Tracklist