site logo

Steps Steptacular Album

Last updated: 07/03/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/25/1999
Tracks in Steptacular: Tragedy, After the Love Has Gone, Love's Got a Hold on My Heart, Say You'll Be Mine, I Think It's Love, Make It Easy on Me, Deeper Shade of Blue, Movin' On, Never Say Never Again, When I Said Goodbye, I Surrender, Since You Took Your Love Away, My Best Friend's Girl, You're Everything That Matters to Me, Bonus Tracks, Last Thing on My Mind, 5,6,7,8, Japanese bonus tracks, Just Like the First Time, One for Sorrow

Steptacular Album Tracklist

Mark Topham, Karl Twigg, Pete Waterman, Andrew Frampton, Dan Sanders, W.I.P

Genre : Pop
Label : Jive
Recorded : 1998–1999
Released : 25 October 1999
Length : 55:25