Stateless Lyrics

Stateless are an English electronic alternative rock band,
founded in 2002 and based in Leeds. The group comprises
Chris James (vocals, keyboards, guitars), kidkanevil
(turntables, sampling, programming), Justin Percival (bass
guitar, vocals) and David Levin (drums).

Stateless earned a recording contract with Sony Music and
released their first single "Down Here" in 2004. The
four-track EP The Bloodstream EP was released on Regal
Recordings in 2005. In 2006 Stateless changed in line-up
and signed with label !K7 Records. Single "Exit" was
released in 2007, followed by their More...

Submit Stateless New Lyrics
Submit Stateless New Lyrics