site logo

St. Vincent Actor Album

Last updated: 07/03/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/04/2009
Tracks in Actor: The Strangers, Save Me From What I Want, The Neighbors, Actor Out Of Work, Black Rainbow, Laughing With A Mouth Of Blood, Marrow, The Bed, The Party, Just The Same But Brand New, The Sequel

Actor Album Tracklist

Genre : Indie rock, Baroque pop
Label : 4AD
Released : May 4, 2009
Length : 46:05
Recorded : 2009 at The Track Studio
Producer : Annie Clark, John Congleton