Spout Lyrics

Spout is:
Jason Hamilton (drums)
Stay-C Hogan (lead vocals/guitars)
Brandon Barrington (bass)
Chad Jones (guitars)

Shared bills with Creed, SR-71, Stroke 9, and Six Pence
None the Richer

Performed @ AmSouth Amphitheater's Buzzfest III with
Nickelback, Filter, Sr-71, Default and more...

Listed "Best Local Band" of 2002 in Nashville Rage
Magazine's year-end list

Lead singer, Stay-C Hogan, voted one of Nashville's top 3
songwriters not-yet-signed by the 2003 Nashville Scene
Readers Poll.

Performed @ AmSouth Amphitheater's More...

Submit Spout New Lyrics
Submit Spout New Lyrics