Speedealer Lyrics

Dallas' Speedealer was formed in 1994 by singer/guitarist
Jeff Hirshberg, bassist Rodney Skelton, Harden Harrison on
drums, and Eric Schmidt on guitar. Speedealer's first
release was a self-titled album, which came out in 1996 on
TRG Records, followed by REOSpeedealer and Here Comes Death
released on Royalty Records, which went bankrupt shortly
after the release of Here Comes Death. The band was signed
to Palm in early 2000 by Michael Alago and Here Comes Death
was re-released in September 2000 with new artwork.

PalmA&R Michael More...

Submit Speedealer New Lyrics
Submit Speedealer New Lyrics