Soulja Boy LOUD Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/25/2012
Tracks in LOUD: In Love With Chanel, Break The Bank, Foreign, I Can't Trust Them, I Don't, Molly With That Lean, My Niggaz, OGOD, Rolex On My Wrist, Smoke, Splashin, Stop Flexin, Wake n Bake, Turn Up, 4x, Money

LOUD Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about LOUD
------ performed by Soulja Boy

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: