Soul Asylum The Silver Lining Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Legacy
Released : July 11, 2006
Producer : John Fields and Steve Hodge
Genre : Alternative rock
Length : 51:39
Recorded : 2004 - 2006

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/11/2006
Tracks in The Silver Lining: Stand Up And Be Strong, Lately, Crazy Mixed Up World, All Is Well, Bus Named Desire, Whatcha Need, Standing Water, Success Is Not So Sweet, The Great Exaggerator, Oxygen, Good For You, Slowly Rising, Fearless Leader

The Silver Lining Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Silver Lining
------ performed by Soul Asylum

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: