Sonic Youth The Eternal Album

Review The Album (0)
Sonic Youth-The Eternal Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/09/2009
Tracks in The Eternal: Sacred Trickster, Anti-Orgasm, Leaky Lifeboat (For Gregory Corso), Antenna, What We Know, Calming The Snake, Poison Arrow, Malibu Gas Station, Thunderclap For Bobby Pyn, No Way, Walkin Blue, Massage The History, Pay No Mind

The Eternal Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Eternal
------ performed by Sonic Youth

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: