Sonic Youth Evol Album

Review The Album (0)
Sonic Youth-Evol Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/27/1994
Tracks in Evol: Tom Violence, Shadow Of A Doubt, Starpower, In The Kingdom #19, Green Light, Secret Girl, Marilyn Moore, Expressway To Yr. Skull, Bubblegum

Evol Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Evol
------ performed by Sonic Youth

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: