Sonata Arctica Reckoning Night Album

Review The Album (0)
Sonata Arctica-Reckoning Night Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/05/2004
Tracks in Reckoning Night: Misplaced, Blinded No More, Ain't Your Fairytale, Reckoning Day,Reckoning Night, Don't Say A Word, The Boy Who Wanted To Be A Real Puppet, My Selene, Wildfire, White Pearl, Black Oceans, Shamandalie, Wrecking The Sphere(Japn Bonus)

Reckoning Night Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Reckoning Night
------ performed by Sonata Arctica

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: