Soft Cell Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret Album

Review The Album (0)
Soft Cell-Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1981
Tracks in Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret: Frustration, Tainted Love, Seedy Films, Youth, Sex Dwarf, Entertain Me, Chips On My Shoulder, Bedsitter, Secret Life, Say Hello, Wave Goodbye

Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret
------ performed by Soft Cell

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: