site logo

Snow Patrol A Hundred Million Suns Album

Last updated: 11/19/2008 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 10/27/2008
Tracks in A Hundred Million Suns: If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It, Crack The Shutters, Take Back The City, Lifeboats, The Golden Floor, Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands, Set Down Your Glass, The Planets Bend Between Us, Engines, Disaster Button, The Lightning Strike

A Hundred Million Suns Album Tracklist