site logo

Snoop Dogg More Malice Album

Last updated: 04/23/2013 08:13:28 AM

Release Date: 03/23/2010
Tracks in More Malice: Disc: 1, I Wanna Rock (The Kings' G-Mix), Protocol, So Gangsta, 4 House Shoes, That Tree, You're Gonna Luv Me, Pronto (G-Mix), Gangsta Luv, Disc: 2, Malice Saves Alice, Nipsey's Apartment, Bad News for Cain (Torture), Crashing Cain's Party, 5 Malice Lives, Making of Malice N Wonderland

More Malice Album Tracklist