site logo

Snoop Dogg Ego Trippin' Album

Last updated: 01/06/2009 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 03/11/2008
Tracks in Ego Trippin': A Word Witchya! (Intro), Press Play, Sd is Out, Gangsta Like Me, Neva Have 2 Worry, Sexual Eruption, Life of Da Party, Waste of Time, Cool, Sets Up, Deez Hollywood Nights, Whateva U Do, Staxx In My Jeans, Been Around the World, Let It Out, My Medicine, Ridin' In My Chevy, Those Gurlz, One Chance (Make It Good), Why Did You Leave Me, Can't Say Goodbye

Ego Trippin' Album Tracklist