Smash Cast Bombshell Album

Review The Album (0)
Smash Cast-Bombshell Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/12/2013
Tracks in Bombshell: Let Me Be Your Star (Extended Intro), At Your Feet, Smash!, Never Give All The Heart, The 20th Century Fox Mambo, The National Pastime, History Is Made At Night, I Never Met A Wolf Who Didn't Love To Howl, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Don't Say Yes Until I Finish Talking, On Lexington & 52nd Street, Cut, Print...Moving On, Public Relations, Dig Deep, Second Hand White Baby Grand, They Just Keep Moving The Line, Let's Be Bad, The Right Regrets, (Let's Start) Tomorrow Night, Our Little Secret, Hang The Moon, Don't Forget Me

Bombshell Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Bombshell
------ performed by Smash Cast

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: