Slipknot Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses Album

Review The Album (6)
Slipknot-Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/25/2004
Tracks in Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses: Prelude 3.0, The Blister Exists, Three Nil, Duality, The Opium Of The People, Circle, Welcome, Vermilion, Pulse Of The Maggots, Before I Forget, Vermilion, Pt. 2, The Nameless, The Virus Of Life, Danger, Keep Away, Bonus Tracks, Don't Get Close, Scream, Vermilion (Terry Date Mix), Danger - Keep Away (Full-Length Version)

Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses Album Tracklist

Slipknot kicks ass | Reviewer: Kamui The Fallen Angel | 11/5/2008

Slipknot is one of the most amazing bands in the world..tho grace is wrong..if everyone liked the same shit the world would be boring as fuck...but i agree the pulse of the maggots and duality are great songs

Slipknot is the shit yall | Reviewer: Grace | 4/1/2008

if you dont like slipknot than u can just go fuck yourself.
they are an incredible band and you have to like them.
if you dont then you can just go die.
my fav songs on this album are
danger keep away
pulse of the maggots
before i forget
and dualty

Great Album... But a Little Different | Reviewer: ??????? | 2/20/2008

One this cd, SlipKnoT experimented, and really well too. On Vermilion pt. 2 and Circle, you can hear Mick and James playing acoustic and on Pulse of the Maggots and Welcome, you can hear some thrash riffing (that's really well done!).

Strongest Tracks: The Blister Exists, Duality, Vermilion, Before I Forget, the Nameless and Dnger - Keep Away, which hass 133 (Craig) showing off his beautiful keyboard playing skills.
- Stay (sic) maggots!

nu metal | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/24/2007

I think its quite a good album but it could have been better SlipKnoT showing us that they can sing softly to and pretty good to

Review for the Vol.3 | Reviewer: Danny | 5/16/2005

This album is a little different than the last 3. They get soft in Vermillion pt. 2, Circle, and Danger-Keep Away. But the songs they mostly play on the radio is Duality and Before I Forget. My top picks would have to be is Before I Forget, The Blister Exists, and Duality. In the Blister Exists, they have a cool snare/tom-tom drum solo, it's pretty easy to play. Subliminal Versus is pretty much the best album by SlIpKnOt.

Slipknot.. renewed | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/6/2004

Well, Slipknot are back.. with a new sound.. its further reaching than Iowa.. a little less heavy.. but still the same Slipknot style.. its awsome.. The BLister Exists, Duality and Vermillion (both parts) are stand outs in my oppinion.. its well worth a listen.. several times over.. Joey proves hes got all the right stuff.. and Corey sounds as hot as ever.

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses
------ performed by Slipknot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: