Sir Michael Rocks Lap Of Lux Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/02/2012
Tracks in Lap Of Lux: Now You Do, GED, They Hate It, Take It To The Floor, Reservations, NWO, Great, Good Sushi, In The Loop, The Best, Connect, Can't Hide It, If It Aint Foreign, You Know What, The Clique

Lap Of Lux Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Lap Of Lux
------ performed by Sir Michael Rocks

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: